Hjärtliga biskvier

Henriks syster är hemma från Frankrike över jul. Hon har gjort en kommentar här på min blogg och det är att hon vill ha biskvier när hon kommer hem till jul. Nu har ju julen kommit och varit och det blev dags för henne att få sina biskvier.

För att variera mina biskvier en aning, gjorde jag hjärtformade små skapelser. Det blev lyckat förutom att det ju går åt mer biskvimassa när man spritsar hjärtan än små 5-kronor. Därför blev det ynka 19 stycken, jag hade förväntat mig i alla fall 30.. En tappade jag i vasken och en var jag ju tvungen att smaka, så det blev till slut 17 stycken. Men ack så goda de blev =) Ja, jag blev faktiskt riktigt nöjd! Och ja, Fanny gillade dem med!

Hjärtliga biskvier

 

English; Once again I´ve made my almond biscuites or macaroon or what you might call them in English. In Swedish it is  ”biskvi”. It´s a biscuit made or almonds and eggwhites that you bake in the oven. Then you spread some filling on top, some kinde of butter cream and then you dip it in chocolate. If you make it with ganache it is called ”Sarah Bernards”. Usually I make small round biscuites but this time I made them shaped as hearts. When the chocolate layer had set I dashed chocolate over so that something more happened…

It was Henriks sister who wished for this some time ago when she was in France. She come home for christmas and of course I made her the cookies. Now she is back in France and we´ll see when I´ll make them again…

The biscuites were delicious, a little chewy in the bottom, soft filling and a crisp layer of chocolate on top.

2 thoughts on “Hjärtliga biskvier

Kommentera

